Committee and Contacts


Chairman Carol Hewitt
Treasurer Linda Tate
Secretary Wendy Kessack
Librarian  Jenny Coulon
Part Rep. Lynn Moran Soprano
Part Rep. Valerie Barbet Alto
Part Rep. Martyn Bevan Tenor
Part Rep. Ray Tregoning Bass (also Concert Manager)


Other officers of the choir include:


For general queries please contact our chairman


EDCS are delighted to have Dame Vera Lynn CH as their president.

The choir is a registered charity (EDCS).